Im not, NOT working

Hey whats up everyone, I know that it has been quite a while since I have posted anything and I just wanted to let you know that I have been working on the video since Ive been home….just not as much as I wanted to.  First off I had to give my computer a major face lift and reprograming.  Once I got that out of the way I had to make some money after being in Florida for two and a half months with no steady income.   NOW that I got both of those things out of the way and a few copies of my last video “One Eye Shut” ordered by sidewayz.com out the door  I am able to freely work on my new video “Hi Light”  So until then feast your eyes on some awesome facial hair that I grew out while I was down in Florida

I be lovin it

I be lovin it

 WIT Productions, Spence

~ by witproductions on December 6, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
