.Idiots.

I found this video on wakeworld.  I cannot stress enough about seadoo safety.  I have a love hate relationship with this tool.  Lets start with the love category, Seadoos are great for a quick filming set.  I dont have to get two boats ready to go out and get some chase footage, I dont really need another driver as a matter of fact, there have been plenty times where I safely go out and film while driving the seadoo.  We also use them for building sliders or towing things like riders for a rail set/wakeskate set.  All it takes is common sense and a little bit of getting used to and these things are fun, and useful.  On to the hate catagory….just watch this video.  There are too many people out there who are idiots and dont think things through they go too fast around others and dont realize how long it takes for these things to stop.  I watched someone die about 25 yards away from me because they were  around on a jet ski.  They left a wife and daughter behind because they didnt use common sense.  Be safe when your out there its not worth to not be.

~ by witproductions on October 1, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
