D90 shizzzz

So I told you I would show you some test footage of the D90 and here it is.  I was at a wedding with my girlfriend where I didnt know anyone and I decided to fill my time and be that weird guy with the camera.  At each table was a gold fish so I though this would be a perfect time to show how much depth of field the lenses provide.  If you look in the background you can see how out of focus everything is compared to the forground.  The quality isnt as good as the Canon cameras but I think it will do just fine for what I am trying to achieve which is shooting life style with a big depth of field and a camera that is easily accesible to take photos as well as video.

~ by witproductions on September 27, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
